how long will tramadol show up in urine test buy tramadol achat tramadol

can tramadol cause delirium tramadol 50mg kalter entzug bei tramadol

vicodin and valium together buy valium online can i drink coffee on valium

vegan breakfast soma soma muscle relaxant soma dog park san francisco

tramadol is it a prescription drug tramadol 50mg can you take expired tramadol

xanax and klonopin taken together buy xanax is it safe to take xanax before surgery

order zolpidem San Mateo buy ambien crazy ambien behavior

get soma Honolulu buy soma soma condicional excel 2003

ambien lawsuit commercial ambien pill mixing ativan with ambien

generic xanax xr 3 mg xanax 2mg xanax small blue pills

WBFH Wins First Place

By: Mike Padilla

The Bloomfield Hills School District radio broadcasting students won a total of nine awards at the Eighth Annual John Drury High School Radio Awards ceremony held November 13, 2010.  The competition was held on the campus of North Central College in Naperville, Illinois.

WBFH, also known as the BIFF, took 1st place overall at the awards, winning the Best High School Radio Station.  This was the 4th year in the last five that the BIFF has taken 1st place or tied in this competition. Station Manager Pete Bowers said, “I congratulate all the winners and nominees, I’m very proud of our students who won and for WBFH picking up another Best High School Radio Station award.”  Fourteen students were nominated for 17 awards which is the most out of any high school in the nation.

The John Drury High School Radio Awards were created to recognize excellence in high school radio broadcasting. These awards were named in honor of award-winning ABC-Chicago news anchor, John Drury.

Six students won nine awards at the ceremony, including five 1st place awards, three 2nd place awards and one 3rd place award.  Andover alumni Josh Loney was nominated for 8 awards and won the most with one 1st place, two 2nd place and a 3rd place award.  Loney, currently a freshman at Michigan State University, made the trip to Illinois to accept his awards.  “My goal for WBFH was to win best station in the state and best station in the nation in 2010 and we accomplished that” said Loney.

Alex Scharg was one of only two students to win two 1st place awards.  Ryan Bloom and Alex Osten each won a 1st place award, Chad Shepard won a 2nd place award and Robert Berman won a 3rd place award.

Students who were nominated for Drury awards were: Alan McGee, Bobby Brandon, Jesse Haji-Sheikh, Patrick Garretson, Tyler Kieft, Kevin Furlong, Bryan Furlong and Grace McIlhon.

You can tune into WBFH The BIFF 24 hours a day, 365 days a year at 88.1 FM or online at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Knight Life ADs

If you would like to make an AD for Lahser Knight Life, weather it is for the internet or the paper. Download this document and mail it back. Then all you have to do is email us at with your AD and we will put it in.

Click Here